Staff Directory

St. Croix County Agricultural Center

UW Extension St. Croix County
1960 8th Avenue, Suite 140
Baldwin, WI 54002
Phone: 715-531-1930
Fax: 715-684-2666

 

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Vacant Horticulture Educator 715-531-1930
 Eric headshot for optimization_opt Eric Biltonen Community Resource Development Agent 715-531-1930  eric.biltonen@ces.uwex.edu
Katie Bartko Nutrition Coordinator 715-531-1930  Katie.Bartko@co.saint-croix.wi.us
 Sarah Johnson_opt Sarah Johnson Nutrition Educator 715-531-1930 sarah.johnson@ces.uwex.edu
 joan for web_opt Joan Sprain Family Living Agent 715-531-1930 joan.sprain@ces.uwex.edu
Heather Vierling 4-H Youth Development Agent 715-531-1930  heather.vierling@ces.uwex.edu
 SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA Ryan Sterry Agriculture 715-531-1930 ryan.sterry@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
 Melissa Nawrocki_opt Melissa Heath Administrative Assistant 715-531-1930 melissa.heath@co.saint-croix.wi.us